Contact Us

Chairperson/ Coach/ Club Merchandise Kate Bardsley Kate@cncfon.co.uk
Head Coach
Coach Dave Johnson
Membership Secretary Sioned Davies sioned@cncfon.co.uk
New Member Enquiries Helen Teasdale Helen@cncfon.co.uk
Secretary Bethan Crowe Beth@cncfon.co.uk
Team Manager/Gala Sec. Pippa Tomblin Pippa@cncfon.co.uk
Treasurer Glenda Roberts Glenda@cncfon.co.uk
Webmaster Chip Green Webmaster@cncfon.co.uk